Team

Unser Team im Überblick

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Vertrieb

marc

Marc Schreckenberg
Leiter Vertrieb

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Gerhard Wilhelm
Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 05302 9100 30
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: gerhard.wilhelm@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Andreas Simon
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 05302 9100 32
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: andreas.simon@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Dennis Flegel
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 05302 9100 31
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: dennis.flegel@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Disposition

Platzhalter

Christian Pankonin
Leiter Disposition

Tel: 05302 9100 87
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: christian.pankonin@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Olga Kubi

Tel: 05302 9100 84
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: olga.kubi@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Verena Nabert

Tel: 05302 9100 81
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: verena.nabert@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Felix Winter

Tel: 05302 9100 88
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: felix.winter@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Jessica Schnäker

Tel: 05302 9100 82
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: jessica.schnaeker@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Mario Schmidt

Tel: 05302 9100 83
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: mario.schmidt@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Betriebstechnik

Platzhalter

Rolf Behrens
Leiter Technik/Instandhaltung

Tel: 05302 9100 50
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: rolf.behrens@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

DanielGoebel_Kontakt

Daniel Goebel
Leiter Projektmanagement

Tel: 05302 9100 52
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: daniel.goebel@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Peter Simon
Betriebstechnik

Tel: 05302 9100 51
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: peter.simon@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Platzhalter

Marco Schleich
Betriebstechnik

Tel: 05302 9100 56
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: marco.schleich@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Geschäftsführung

Bernd_Buhse_Kontakt

Bernd Buhse
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 05302 9100 0
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: bernd.buhse@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

marc

Marc Schreckenberg
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Ansprechpartner im Überblick

BereichNameTelefonnummerFaxnummer
GeschäftsführungHerr Buhse05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
GeschäftsführungHerr Schreckenberg05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
Leitung Buchhaltung/EinkaufHerr Bamberg05302 91 00 4005302 91 00 49
Buchhaltung/EinkaufFrau Schlagner05302 91 00 4105302 91 00 49
Leitung Technik Herr Behrens05302 91 00 5005302 91 00 28
ProjektmanagementHerr Goebel05302 91 00 5205302 91 00 28
ProduktionsleitungFrau Ludwig 05302 91 00 7005302 91 00 28
stellv. ProduktionsleitungHerr Chiea05302 91 00 7105302 91 00 28
QM/UM/EMHerr Eberhardt05302 91 00 6005302 91 00 28
Leitung Qualitätssicherung Herr Wedemeyer05302 91 00 6105302 91 00 28
Leitung ArbeitsvorbereitungHerr Wilhelm 05302 91 00 3005302 91 00 28
ArbeitsvorbereitungHerr Simon05302 91 00 3205302 91 00 28
ArbeitsvorbereitungHerr Flegel05302 91 00 3105302 91 00 28
Leitung Vertrieb/DispositionHerr Schreckenberg05302 91 00 8005302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Pankonin05302 91 00 8705302 91 00 28
DispositionFrau Kubi05302 91 00 8405302 91 00 28
DispositionFrau Dramsch05302 91 00 8105302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Winter05302 91 00 8805302 91 00 28
DispositionFrau Schnäker05302 91 00 8205302 91 00 28