Team

Unser Team im Überblick

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Vertrieb

Marc Schreckenberg
Leiter Vertrieb

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Gerhard Wilhelm
Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 05302 9100 30
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: gerhard.wilhelm@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Dennis Flegel
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 05302 9100 31
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: dennis.flegel@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Disposition

Christian Pankonin
Leiter Disposition

Tel: 05302 9100 87
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: christian.pankonin@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Olga Kubi

Tel: 05302 9100 84
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: olga.kubi@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Jonas Wagner

Tel: 05302 9100 83
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: jonas.wagner@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Felix Winter

Tel: 05302 9100 88
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: felix.winter@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Jessica Schnäker

Tel: 05302 9100 82
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: jessica.schnaeker@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Alexander Krüger

Tel: 05302 9100 85
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: alexander.krueger@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Betriebstechnik

Rolf Behrens
Leiter Technik/Instandhaltung

Tel: 05302 9100 50
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: rolf.behrens@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Daniel Goebel
Leiter Projektmanagement

Tel: 05302 9100 52
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: daniel.goebel@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Marco Schleich
Betriebstechnik

Tel: 05302 9100 56
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: marco.schleich@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Geschäftsführung

Bernd Buhse
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 05302 9100 0
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: bernd.buhse@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Marc Schreckenberg
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Ansprechpartner im Überblick

BereichNameTelefonnummerFaxnummer
GeschäftsführungHerr Buhse05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
GeschäftsführungHerr Schreckenberg05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
Leitung Buchhaltung/EinkaufHerr Bamberg05302 91 00 4005302 91 00 49
Buchhaltung/EinkaufFrau Schön05302 91 00 4105302 91 00 49
Leitung Technik Herr Behrens05302 91 00 5005302 91 00 28
ProjektmanagementHerr Goebel05302 91 00 5205302 91 00 28
ProduktionsleitungFrau Ludwig 05302 91 00 7005302 91 00 28
stellv. ProduktionsleitungHerr Chiea05302 91 00 7105302 91 00 28
QM/UM/EMHerr Eberhardt05302 91 00 6005302 91 00 28
Leitung Qualitätssicherung Herr Wedemeyer05302 91 00 6105302 91 00 28
Leitung ArbeitsvorbereitungHerr Wilhelm 05302 91 00 3005302 91 00 28
ArbeitsvorbereitungHerr Flegel05302 91 00 3105302 91 00 28
Leitung Vertrieb/DispositionHerr Schreckenberg05302 91 00 8005302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Pankonin05302 91 00 8705302 91 00 28
DispositionFrau Kubi05302 91 00 8405302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Wagner05302 91 00 8305302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Winter05302 91 00 8805302 91 00 28
DispositionFrau Schnäker05302 91 00 8205302 91 00 28
DispositionHerr Krüger05302 91 00 8505302 91 00 28