Team

Our team at a glance

Process planning / sales

Marc Schreckenberg
Head of sales

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Gerhard Wilhelm
Head of process planning

Tel: 05302 9100 30
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: gerhard.wilhelm@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Franziskia Laumann
Process planning

Tel: 05302 9100 31
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: franziska.laumann@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Disposition

Christian Pankonin
Head of disposition

Tel: 05302 9100 87
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: christian.pankonin@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Felix Winter

Tel: 05302 9100 88
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: felix.winter@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Jessica Schnäker

Tel: 05302 9100 82
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: jessica.schnaeker@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Operation and maintenance

Rolf Behrens
Head of engineering

Tel: 05302 9100 50
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: rolf.behrens@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Daniel Goebel
Head of project management

Tel: 05302 9100 52
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: daniel.goebel@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Marco Schleich
Operation and maintenance

Tel: 05302 9100 56
Fax: 05302 9100 59
E-Mail: marco.schleich@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Management

Bernd Buhse
Managing director

Tel: 05302 9100 0
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: bernd.buhse@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Marc Schreckenberg
Managing director

Tel: 05302 9100 80
Fax: 05302 9100 28
E-Mail: marc.schreckenberg@galvanotechnik-kessel.de

Contact overview

departmentnamephone numberfax number
managing directorMr. Buhse05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
managing directorMr. Schreckenberg05302 91 00 005302 91 00 49
salesMrs. Schnäker05302 91 00 8205302 91 00 28
assistent managing directorMr. Walter05302 91 00 7305302 91 00 28
head of accounting/purchase departmentMr. Bamberg05302 91 00 4005302 91 00 49
accounting/purchase departmentMrs. Grüne05302 91 00 4105302 91 00 49
head of project managementMr. Goebel05302 91 00 5205302 91 00 28
production managerMrs. Ludwig 05302 91 00 7005302 91 00 28
deputy production managerMr. Chiea05302 91 00 7105302 91 00 28
quality/environment/energy managerMr. Eberhardt05302 91 00 6005302 91 00 28
quality assurance managerMr. Wedemeyer05302 91 00 6105302 91 00 28
head of process planning Mr. Wilhelm 05302 91 00 3005302 91 00 28
process planningMrs. Laumann05302 91 00 3105302 91 00 28
head of salesMr. Schreckenberg05302 91 00 8005302 91 00 28
dispostionMr. Bertram05302 91 00 8105302 91 00 28
dispositionMr. Krüger05302 91 00 8505302 91 00 28
head of dispositionMr. Pankonin05302 91 00 8705302 91 00 28
dispositionMr. Winter05302 91 00 8805302 91 00 28
dispositionMrs. Bethmann05302 91 00 8905302 91 00 28